Board of Directors

President
Joseph Tagliaferro, P.E.
e-mail: taglia@ix.netcom.com

Vice President Technical / Product Show Chair
Robb Risani, CPD
ARUP
e-mail: robb.risani@arup.com

Vice President Legislative
Brian Schatz
AKF Group
e-mail: bschatz@akfgroup.com

Vice President Membership
Andrew Stern, P.E.
Platsky Company
e-mail: astern@platsky.com

Treasurer
Carmen Sorvillo, CPD-Retired, FASPE
e-mail: ricksorv@hotmail.com

Administrative Secretary
Lauren Bercarich
e-mail: lbercarich@gmail.com

Correspondence Secretary
Sean Mooney, G.E., CPDT, LEED GA
MG Engineering
e-mail: sean.mooney@mgedpc.net

ASPE Young Professional
Vincent Favale, P.E., CPD
WSP
e-mail: vincent.favale@wsp.com